Main Menu

The Lake Cumberland Area Development District (LCADD) is located in south central Kentucky and serves Adair, Casey, Clinton, Cumberland, Green, McCreary, Pulaski, Russell, Taylor and Wayne counties. LCADD is a quasi-governmental agency working with city and county governments and special districts within the 10-county Lake Cumberland region. LCADD's mission is to provide a regional forum for local governments and citizens in order to identify issues and opportunities and then provide leadership in planning and implementing projects and programs to improve the quality of life for citizens living within the region.

Lake Cumberland Area Development District
Lake Cumberland Area Development District Annual Meeting
Aging & Independent Living/Senior Services
Annual Senior Picnic
Community & Economic Development
Bridge Project in Clinton County
Lake Area Foundation
Lake Area Foundation Annual Meeting
Water Management Training
Workforce Development
Workforce Development Board Meeting


LCADD Contact Info

Lake Cumberland Area Development District
P.O. Box 1570
(mailing address)
2384 Lakeway Dr.
(street address)
Russell Springs, KY 42642
Phone: 270-866-4200
Toll Free: 800-264-7093
TDD: 800-648-6056
Fax: 270-866-2044

LCADD Calendar

November 2017
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30